• Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Parshu Subedi

    December 9, 2018

    Timely, friendly,responsibly !

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Cheryl Davis

    December 8, 2018

    Mike and his team were literally sent from heaven. Prior to consulting with Mike, my husband and I had a very rocky relationship with the prior lender, who said "no" far more than saying "yes" during our home-buying journey. One conversation with Mike ensured us that we were with the right team. Mike and his team were assuring, competent and very professional. My husband and I closed on our dream home and I am positive that it could not have happened without the help of Mike Bendebba!!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Eddie Davis

    December 7, 2018

    Exceeding the customer's expectations, doing what you promised.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Raven Smith

    December 7, 2018

    My husband & I had a wonderful experience working with Mike and his team. They were able to do an accelerated closing for us to help us move into our house a month before time. All of our questions were answered quickly and the team made us feel comfortable through the entire process.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Reco Smith

    December 6, 2018

    Wonderful experience with Mike and the entire Fairway family.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    John Castillo

    November 28, 2018

    I have worked with Mike Bendebba on numerous realty purchases and sales over the years. In short, he is always able to close the deal in a timely and professional manner; and his closing costs are fair. Hence, Mike gives the customer a fair shake and leaves them with a lasting smile on their face. What could be more satisfying? HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Charles Davidson

    November 13, 2018

    Mike took over when our current fairway lender left the company. He immediately stepped in and it was a flawless transition. Mike was great about offering advise as my wife and I are first time home buyers. He was always available and kept me informed throughout the process. After or first home fell through, once we picked a new house he closed us in less than two weeks. Highly recommend and will use for my next loan.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Akilah Harris

    November 11, 2018

    Mike Bendebba is awesome at what he does. I have worked on many deals with him but never with him on my own deal. He helped me improve my credit to get the credit score I needed for a better interest rate. The communication throughout the whole process was terrific. I enjoyed ever step of my process and I look forward to working with him and referring many friends and clients to use him in the future.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Anthony DeBrino

    November 11, 2018

    Clarity

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Joseph Short

    November 11, 2018

    Working with mike was great. He got me my home load when other banks told me they couldn't! The ladys that work with him are on top of there game and because of that my load was approved fast! Thanks again mike!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Diane DeBrino

    November 8, 2018

    Was very helpful with understanding certain items

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Christians Villanueva Barboza

    November 8, 2018

    The efficient, the fast way to do his work and the availability when you need something. Hope this team help me in the future to buy another house.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Susan Dulaigh

    October 31, 2018

    Mike was friendly and professional. He explained everything very well and his process for getting us through all the paperwork was executed with efficiency and a sense of humor. Thanks Mike

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Joel Dulaigh

    October 31, 2018

    Great communication

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Denise Monroe

    October 28, 2018

    In order to make my experience better, personal communication should have been done in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Joseph Moniz

    October 28, 2018

    Mike and his team were very helpful during the whole process. They are still helpful a month after closing.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Reinardo Garcia

    October 23, 2018

    Fairway was great they did everything to save us money when the seller company was trying to get more money from us and we were doing a VA loan. Mike and his team were very good and very professional..

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Edwin Russe Jimenez

    October 22, 2018

    They helped me with getting this loan. They were very patient and made everything pleasant. Would recommend Mike and his team any day of the week. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Tonya Pace

    October 22, 2018

    Me personally I love the way you guys went out of your way to make sure everything when it in my favor 🤓 me being a first time home buyer I really believe I had the best team ever, my experience wasn’t as bad as the horror stories I heard from other first time home owners purchasing there Homes so I give My TEAM three 👍🏾‘sUp.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Daniel Romagno

    October 19, 2018

    Great experience as a first time home buyer. Mike and his team were with me through thick and thin and were always on my side.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Lakisha Holmes

    September 27, 2018

    The team was very quick professional in handling our process. As a first time home buyer, I didn't know what to expect. I appreciate the constant communication from Mike regarding our process.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Eric Holmes

    September 26, 2018

    The leadership that Mike exhibited over his team was evident throughout the whole process. I dealt with multiple members of his team, and all kept the process rolling with fluid continuity.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Stacy Bromley

    September 22, 2018

    Mike was excellent and made my first home buying experience run smoothly. He was very prompt with email responses and phone call returns. I would highly recommend Mike for you next home buying experience!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Cavan Slaughter

    September 18, 2018

    Buying a new home is exciting and stressful. I would like to say that your teams personalities are great! Everytime we spoke on the phone it was always a pleasant conversation. The last few days leading to the close of the loan was however very stress. Last minute document request ( however needed) prove to be almost impossible to get because of work and timing. All though we closed on time. It was a very stressful race to the end. Despite! I would still recommend you and your team to others.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Mason Payne

    September 17, 2018

    Mike and his team were great to work with. They were all very helpful and knowledgeable at what they do. We are proud first time homebuyers and glad we chose Fairway for our mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Lisa Maliqi

    September 14, 2018

    Mike and his team rocks ! Very helpful

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Myra Coleman

    September 12, 2018

    His encouragement to find a way to get the end results. He kept his word to get me in range I wanted to be. I'm thankful. Thank you again.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Nicole Jackson

    September 11, 2018

    The approval process went pretty quickly. A few procedural headaches occurred along the way but Mike’s team assisted in keeping everything on track.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Ebony Tillman

    September 11, 2018

    When I had a question Mike and his team was there to answer them right away.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Bernard Borandi

    September 7, 2018

    Patience and persistence was infinite.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Harry Duke

    August 28, 2018

    Mike and his team supported us in a property purchase that took 9 months. This was a complicated estate purchase involving lawyers, estates and court. Mike was a valuable source of advise and when closing finally came all wasn’t smoothly for us.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Misty Perkins

    August 28, 2018

    Mike and his team were very efficient and thorough. It was by far the smoothest purchase of a home that I've ever experienced, so much, that I have already recommended Fairway to two friends. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    William Perkins

    August 27, 2018

    Mike's team delivered beyond all our expectations! Thank you for making this the smoothest buying process (aside from picking the right house) that we have ever been apart of. The communication and responsiveness of the team is 2nd to none.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Mia Carter

    August 27, 2018

    The quick turn around and the fast acting team

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Wayne Booth

    August 25, 2018

    From start to finish, we were kept in the loop on everything going on. Any issues that arose were promptly addressed and resolved with little to no hassle. The electronic signing of documents made it easy to get through the paperwork. Mike and his team did an amazing job dispelling the rumors and horror stories of buying a home.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Heather Hirschberg

    August 25, 2018

    My experience with Mike Bendebba was great. From the beginning he took his time explaining everything and found out what my needs were. Mike and his team went far beyond my expectations. Mike found ways to save me money and actually seemed to care about my needs. Every question and concern was handled great. They made my experience on buying a home enjoyable and less stressful. I highly recommend Mike Bendebba and his team at Fairway Mortgage for anyone trying to purchase a home.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Oscar Gabor

    August 25, 2018

    The professionalism of handling your customer’s service in getting approved was extra ordinary!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Alaina Shelton

    August 22, 2018

    Better communication and a clearer understanding of what exactly was going on would have made the experience great.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Alexander Morlock

    August 20, 2018

    Working with Mike and his team was a great experience. He was always available to answer any questions and ensured a smooth loan process. Excellent job.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Brian Hull

    August 20, 2018

    Great experience

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Marvin Craft

    August 18, 2018

    Excellent service. Not only did Mike get us approved for more than any other lender, he write worked with all the way until closing and made it our best experience.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Emmanuel Covington

    August 13, 2018

    Mr. Bendebba is a great person my whole experience was Exciting and at the same time nail biting but Mr. Mike Was with me every step of the way throughout the entire process of buying my 1st home. He was straight forward and explained all the details to me that i had questions for or knew I didn’t understand. So therefore im glad my first experience with buying a home was through fairway And working with Mr. Mike Bendebba to bring my family and I Home..

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Jon Ritt

    August 7, 2018

    We contacted Mike at Fairway to help us close our loan after running into issues with our previous lender. Mike and his team worked extremely hard to figure out the problem, get it corrected, and process our loan in record time. We are very happy with the service and communication that we received and highly recommend Mike's team at Fairway!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Alexis Aggrey

    August 4, 2018

    I’m a single mother with an intense work schedule. Buying a home just didn’t feel like something I had time to do but Mike and his team (especially Angie) were amazing! I was given clear instructions and expectations. And am happy to say we moved into our first home at the end of July!!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Jeremy Steib

    August 3, 2018

    Good communication, any questions I had during the process were answered in a timely manner. Smooth process. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Vicky Dew

    August 2, 2018

    Buying a home can be an unnerving process, and I’m a fist time home buyer. Mike and his Team made the process go smoothly. I’m grateful that they were there to help me every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    James Dodson

    August 2, 2018

    From my initial inquiry through closing Mike and his team were professional and efficient. Highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Katherine Moxley

    July 25, 2018

    Mike is very knowledgeable and to the point. He got everything handled for me with in two weeks ! Excellent job.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Nicholas Robinson

    July 16, 2018

    Very friendly staff!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Alan Crawley

    July 7, 2018

    Mike and his team took care of me and informed me of every process. I was never sitting in the dark during the process.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Latoya Martin

    July 3, 2018

    Mike and his team were very familiar with the VA loan process and what documentation we would need to get the loan approved. They always answered the phone when I called and responded to emails very quickly. Information about the loan process was explained without us having to ask specific questions about it. Interest rates were competitive with other lenders.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Elroy Hemsley

    July 2, 2018

    Working with Mike Bendebba made my mortgage process stress free. Couldn’t ask for better.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Ruben Ochoa

    June 12, 2018

    Mike is extremely knowledgeable and confident about his craft.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Christina Adams

    June 5, 2018

    As a first time home buyer, Mike made the purchasing process easy. He was very thorough and was always available to answer my concerns in a timely manner. Mike was such a pleasure to work with during this process.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Jason Andrean

    June 4, 2018

    The service was great!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Gregory Robinson

    June 3, 2018

    N/a

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Daniel Giles

    June 2, 2018

    Mike was very professional and always kept me informed with every part of the buying experience. Mike was always very curtious yet to the point. I would definitely use him again if I had to and would refer others to him as well.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Richard Kohli

    May 30, 2018

    Buying a home and securing financing came with a lot of surprises. Mike and his team walked us through each step and regularly communicated what we needed to assemble as far as documents. They were very reassuring to us when we had concerns or didn't understand what was going to happen next. We would recommend Mike and his team if you are looking for assistance with a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Cathy Kohli

    May 30, 2018

    The way the staff handled my questions and the processing of keeping me updated every day was very much appreciated.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Stephen Davis

    May 23, 2018

    Mike knows what he is doing

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Timothy Carrington

    May 20, 2018

    Mike is very knowledgeable about the products that Fairway has to offer. I myself can be a very tough customer on the details and Mike stayed positive throughout the entire process. Just to make sure I was making the right decision, I shopped around with other lenders that were provided by Zillow. In short, Fairway had the better product that was greatly represented by Mike. It came down to two lenders, where the 2nd to last lender recommened that I sign Fairways loan, as this is a loan that..

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Larry Reno

    May 19, 2018

    Communication

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Shamika Stewart

    May 15, 2018

    Mike and his team are EXCELLENT ! They kept me informed and stress free thru the process of buying my first home . They made sure things moved quick and smoothly by always having my 2 steps ahead . HIGHLY RECCOMENDED

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Alexander Johnson

    May 12, 2018

    The way everything was handled. Friendly and professional. Entire staff well experienced with entire process. Will highly recommend

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Nichole Sevilla

    May 9, 2018

    Mike and his team was very efficient, friendly, worked fast and answered all the questions I had to better assist me and allowed me to understand the process in a more indepth way

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Derek Cote

    May 8, 2018

    Amazing team! Easy to sign and send documents electronically. Closed very fast.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Jamal Hood

    May 3, 2018

    Mike was very courteous and informative with the home buying purchase. He explained explained the process step by step and answered any questions we had in a timely manner!!! Great experience!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Anthony Wilcox

    May 2, 2018

    We have told people about the speed and efficiency of the Fairway team and people are amazed.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Tavis Ehrhart

    May 1, 2018

    Mike and his team were very pleasant to work with and made the whole process comfortable to us and at no point did we feel pressured or overwhelmed. Thank you to you and your team for everything you have done to make sure we were satisfied.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Joseph Holman

    May 1, 2018

    It's not just Mike that is surveyed. Mike has a staff that he relies heavily on and they did not fulfill their commitments along the way. Not returning phone calls, not being timely and accurate on what information was to be sent to me. Mike himself was great and a very smart man who helped us out a lot , it's just a shame that his staff cannot step up when Mike is not around.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Steven Paulsen

    May 1, 2018

    Always prompt, always professional. It's apparent customer service is his priority.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Dwon Weston

    April 30, 2018

    He was fast

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    SWEENEY

    March 1, 2018

    Mike was very professional throughout our home buying experience. He was very timely and responsive to any questions or concerns we had. He kept us and our realtor updated throughout the process and made our loan go as smoothly as possible. I would highly recommend Mike and his team.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Turner family

    March 1, 2018

    Mike and his team were awesome. I have never had a mortgage experience like this. It went soooo smooth and they were VERY organize and professional. I would highly refer Mike and his team to anyone. Again a very special thanks to Mike and his team!!!!!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Scott Tyk

    March 1, 2018

    Michael Bendebba was extremely helpful through out the loan process updates were timely closing met schedule, Fairway team was a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    David M

    March 1, 2018

    Mr. Bendebba and his team were excellent in providing information on different loan options during the initial mortgage process and continued with rapid responses and information through the close.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    findahome01

    February 1, 2018

    I would like to thank Mike Bendebba and his team for getting me finance and to closing within five days of finding my home. Mike Bendebba and his team was very professional and diligent in their efforts when it came to structuring my finance. I was also impressed with their continuous efforts in educating lenders about the loan process. Mike and his team is also very dedicated and passionate about assisting veterans in buying and selling their homes. As a veteran it is extremely hard and difficult re-entering the workforce and rebuilding your life, especially when you have a family to support. I would assert that Mike and his team does an excellent job relinquishing the stress that goes along with financing your home. I would highly recommend Mike Bendebba and his team to anyone looking to finance their home and especially to veterans looking for a member that's part of our brotherhood and someone that's a warrior for our cause.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Dominique

    January 1, 2018

    Mike Bendebba and his team were awesome! I was well informed and the automated process was great! I’m excited to be in my first new home! Thanks to the fairway team!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    E. Melvin Jackson

    January 1, 2018

    Mike was very professional and on point with our loan. We had many obstacles to hurdle with the sellers, but Mike's team stayed tough and was able to get the job done. Everything went smooth!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    jp4wheel

    December 1, 2017

    I was making a home purchase last minute in December right before Christmas. My previous lender was horrible and very slow in the process. I was introduced to Mike Bendebba at Fairway is when things started moving forward for the better. Mike had my loan transfer to him and his staff jumped in and closed my loan before Christmas. 10 star rating to Mike and his team at Fairway Independent Mortgage.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Nick

    December 1, 2017

    Mike and his team when out of there way to work me thru the process which I was not familiar with. From the time I submitted the application til closing (even days after) Mike was avaialabel by phone at all times. I would reccomend them to anybody!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    ronicashivers

    December 1, 2017

    I want to personally thank Mike Bendebba and his amazing team at Fairway Mortgage. They handled the processing of my Loan with such professionalism and care I almost feel like it’s not real! What an amazing job! What others couldn’t do, you pulled off in record time and never missed a beat! Excellent Service and Job Well Done!!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    nicolewachter5

    November 1, 2017

    Mike had the answer to any question we had and was able to get our loan completed in record time. The entire process was painless from day one. He was so easy to deal with and really took pride in his work. I will recommend him to anyone who is in the market for a mortgage or refi in the future!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    mail4jackie2c

    September 1, 2017

    Only working with Mike for about 2 weeks, he has been very detailed and informative every step of the way. Mike and his team were truly professional and courteous in answering any questions I had. I will highly recommend them to others.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    zuser20150811095756301

    September 1, 2017

    Mike at Fairway Mortgage Co. and his team are awesome to work with. They are extremely diligent and very professional while working with you to get your mortgage application through. They constantly keep you up to date with any and all information they need to pass to you. My overall experience was perfect and Mike and his team got me and my family into our beautiful home!! I recommend you give Mike a call next time your buying a home. Great job Fairway!!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    erniesigmoniii

    August 1, 2017

    Mike and his team are relentless. They jumped hurdles and obstacles and didn't miss a beat while working on my loan. I'm not sure another lender could have done it.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    eoea2001

    August 1, 2017

    Mike was extremely helpful in getting us our mortgage. He guided us through the process, was patient enough to answer questions, and most importantly, he was very accessible. Through the ups and downs, Mike made us feel positive about the process. Thanks Mike. See you on the next one.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    brushalison45

    August 1, 2017

    Mike and his team did an awesome job getting my loan ready for settlement. Not only did they work some miracles to close my loan in 30 days but they made it easy and painless for me. Mike was always willing to answer any question I had in a very timely manner and as a first time home buyer there was a lot I didn't know and he made sure that I did know and understand. Mike and his team showed that they truly cared about me and making sure I felt comfortable with everything. I could not be more thankful for all the hard work that was put into helping me get my first loan. Mike made the loan process from my end very easy with regular updates on my loan status which I highly appreciated since it can be a very anxious time. If I had to do it all over again I would choose Mike and his team again.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    zuser20160904084240313

    July 1, 2017

    Mike was prompt, professional and extremely knowledgeable. He instantly put my wife and I at ease with the lending process that can sometimes prove to be a bit intimidating if you aren't familiar with it. Along with his friendly and very communicative team, Mike got me the best deal on my mortgage by a long shot. If you're in the market for a home, and want to have a smooth, secure experience, give Mike a call. You wont regret it!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    misslornam

    July 1, 2017

    Buying any new property can be stressful. But working with Mike Bendebba was so easy and a pleasure! He is always available to answer any questions, finding the best loan for us. Things we didn't even think of he addressed? We have done loans with other banks and always felt like a number...not here! Mike and he team were friendly, professional and got things done quickly. Even after business hours, Mike would respond to our email. I will recommend Mike Bendebba to anyone who need a mortgage company. Thanks Mike!! Lorna & Art

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    zuser20170423175505509

    June 1, 2017

    I accidentally signed up stating that I was looking for a home loan. Got bombarded with emails from lenders, whom I replied to saying I was not looking. Most removed me from their email lists, but Mr. Bendebba ignored repeated requests from me and continues spamming me unabated.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Imqtnurnot

    June 1, 2017

    I will definitely use Fairway again in the future!! Everyone from Fairway was very responsive and easy to work with. I am glad to have used Fairway to complete my lending process!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    naveous57

    June 1, 2017

    Mike and his team have always been responsive and punctual over the phone and by email. I would recommend Mike and his team to anyone looking to buy a new home. We have made offers on several homes. Most recently, I asked for a pre-approval letter at 7am. I received my letter at 7:14am. Granted, I have already gone through the lengthy process of providing payroll statements, tax returns, etc. The point is, he made me a priority, which is not always the case in Real Estate. Our first offer, on the first house was accepted. When I was shopping interest rates for the mortgage, Fairway had the best rate, and it wasn't even close to Navy Federal or PNC. I also shopped Lending Tree, which only gave me terrible rates and spam calls/texts. Fairway has earned my business. We will put our offer in today, and if it is accepted, I will finance through Fairway, Mike Bendebba, and his team due to their personal customer service and attention to detail.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    zuser20160802095157112

    May 1, 2017

    Mike and his team were responsive to my emails and calls, and set everyone up for success. As I am writing this, I am cleared to close with still a week and a half until the closing date.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    zuser20160215201431923

    May 1, 2017

    Mike and Team was great to work with. They responded to emails and calls in a timely manner. During crunch time, they made it happen! Really enjoyed working with Fairway Lender.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    user9947892

    May 1, 2017

    A friend of mine suggested that I consider Mike when I was doing searching for a mortgage company. I am very thankful he did because Mike has been a pleasure to work with. Mike is very knowledgeable and helped guide me through the process. I was a first-time home buyer, so naturally I had a lot of questions and Mike took time to respond to them all in a timely manner. The thing I appreciated most was the direct, straight to the point approach. Anyone in the market for a great loan office, consider Mike Bendebba!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    gabrielamaya02

    March 1, 2017

    Honest and direct. Knew where I was in the process the entire time. Made the entire process a breeze. Everything was done with lightning speed. Awesome job. Would highly recommend to any buyer especially veterans.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    at salter

    March 1, 2017

    Mike is a true professional. He guided us through the process with ease. I would recommend him for all of your mortgage loan needs. His staff also worked with great professionalism to get the job done.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    stevie b 850

    February 1, 2017

    Mike helped out through the entire process, he was recommended by our agent and started working with us on day 2 or 3 of our house hunt. Mike and his team worked incredibly fast through the entire process. They got the loan through and approved in 10 days. We probably could've closed several days ahead of schedule if there weren't some access to information issues on my end.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    watkinspaulette

    February 1, 2017

    I was having a hard time with another lender at the time , my realtor referred me to Mike Bendebba he stepped in got me pre qualified quickly and move forward with me in helping me close on my new home and I'm greatful

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    cstaliunas

    January 1, 2017

    Mike was extremely knowledged and assisted on the purchase of our first home. Despite the short notice and stressful situation, Mike was able to explain in detail and make our purchase a successful transition. Thank you Mike for all your hard work. We are very happy in our new home thanks to you!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    zuser20141110064602755

    January 1, 2017

    Mile and his team are top notch they explained everything so well that I knew what was going at all times they made me feel so comfortable and they never made me feel left out

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    PamelaWike

    January 1, 2017

    Great lender. Mike and his team were very responsive. Got my loan approved and me into my home in less than a 2 week time frame. I highly recommend them as a lender.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    jbeach7353

    December 1, 2016

    This was our first time purchasing a house and Mike and his team made it a very smooth and easy process for us. They guided us all the way to the end!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    zuser20161105091905751

    December 1, 2016

    Mike and his team were truly amazing throughout this whole process. This was our first home purchase which was stressful for us and to top it off my husband was deployed. Mike went above and beyond to put us at ease and walk us through this process. I can't thank him for all of his assistance. He made it a smooth process and was always there to assist us. Thank you, Mike!!!!!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Tawannafoster0628

    December 1, 2016

    Overall The whole process was great ,stress free,Mike & he's team was great !!!!! Mike explain the process step by step,if I didn't understand something he took he's time to explain without getting frustrated!!!! I will recommend Mike to people who looking to buy a home!!!!! Mike & he's team is the Best!!!!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    wilsteiger

    December 1, 2016

    Mike was recommended to me by my agent, and I hesitantly agreed to discuss options with him. What a wonderful decision that was!! Mike was willing to work with me through the holidays (Christmas and New Years) and even while he was on vacation in Cancun he returned my calls and answered my questions (which I had many of them). I was so happy with Mike that my friend who also returned to the US from Japan is now working with him to secure a mortgage. Mike and his team answer your questions thoroughly and Mike ensures to check in on you. After the mortgage was closed and I moved in to my new house Mike has called multiple times to see how things were going. Definitely recommend him for a future first time buyer! Especially a veteran since Mike is also a US veteran!!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    ginasmith307

    December 1, 2016

    Mike did a good job with being responsive in a timely manner to my questions and requests. The process went smoothly. Mike explained the process thoroughly. The team was very professional and friendly. I would suggest that all members of the team that are working on a particular loan be cc'd on all emails to ensure that everybody knows what is going on with the loan in the event that responsibilities get shifted or somebody is out of the office. Additionally, fewer last minute requests from underwriting would be welcomed.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    chicosangel12

    November 1, 2016

    Overall, the experience was very good. I am a first time home buyer so there were some things that i didnt understand but I got all of my questions answered and in a timely manner. Mike and his team kept me informed and got me to the closing table.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    t2eacho

    October 1, 2016

    Mike has done a lot of loans with me in the past year. He has been able to get every customer to the table. He is able to do a lot of things most lenders cannot do.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    user88637572

    October 1, 2016

    Great experience. Always answered any and all questions. Made the process smooth & stress free. Will definitely recommend services to others who are looking to purchase a new home.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    russ331

    October 1, 2016

    Mike was excellent throughout our home buying experience. Everytime we needed an answer he was there for us. Odd hours and weekend he would return calls. Very professional and very dedicated to his clients.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    khadijah5

    October 1, 2016

    Efficient, patient, hard working, tenacious and kind. These are the words that fit Mr. Bendebba and his team. Thank you so much for the ability to thank him for all his hard work. He fought for me every step of the way.......grateful always. K. Ali

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    mahl7096

    October 1, 2016

    Mike and his team treated me like I was the only client they had. There was never a time that I wondered what happening in the process. Mike or someone from his team was always ready and willing to help and answer all my questions. Super smooth process. I tested them with a super quick turn around time on closing and they delivered.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    zuser20140619073857823

    October 1, 2016

    Due to the ineptitude of our previous loan officer, we had to change lenders 60 days into the process, two weeks before our close date. Mike came highly recommended by our realtor, and I can understand why. He and his team made magic happen! We went from intake (via his cell phone over a holiday weekend) to approval to close in TWO WEEKS. The process was painless, he and his team were organized and professional, and the communication was prompt, exact, and friendly. I absoluetly can't recommend he or his team enough. We will definitely be recommending him far and wide and using him again for any future refinancing/mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    robert carter82

    September 9, 2016

    Mike was super professional in every respect. His knowledge and expertise was totally evident, compared to others; he showed interest and compassion for me during that stressful time. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is inthe market for a home!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    benitesmanuel

    August 31, 2016

    Mike is very knowledgeable and very helpful. Mike and his team stays on top of the loan process the entire step of the way. He is very fast in responding to messages and emails. Mike is honest and tells you if the loan you are seeking is even possible. We just closed on a USDA Mortgage Loan. We had spoke to another loan officer that told us that we could not get a USDA loan because the home that we liked was on a 3 acre lot and that USDA did not allow a home to be over 2 acres. We were sad because we really liked the home. We decided not to give up our hopes and contacted Mike and he told us that he could make it happen for us. At first we were doubtful, but we trusted him and he made it happen for us; just as he promised. We are very greatful for all of the help Mike and his team provided us with. We would definitely recommend him to family and friends and to anyone that is looking to buy a home. Again thanks Mike and all of your team for all of the help you provided our family with and the smooth process in buying our home.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    zuser20140528141711335

    August 29, 2016

    Mike and his team were great! I'm a very needy client, thousands of questions always, and he was always patient, responsive, and helpful. I would definitely go through this process with his team again!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    marlonandre

    August 10, 2016

    Very knowledgeable and professional, always there to help with any questions to make the process easier. I would recommend Mike to friends and family, I truly do appreciate all he has done for me.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    lcdrjyoung

    August 1, 2016

    He was able to correctly calculate my income (bonuses; rental; private business)....when everyone else could not. It should have been easy as I have financed many homes and investment property over the years and had the tax returns to support my income level. However, my CPA was to good and that confused all the other bands/credit unions that I have been a client of for 20+years.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    kdaitnarayan615

    August 1, 2016

    Mike was amazing to us! He provided a quick turnaround for our new construction loan when our initial lender could not close our loan. He ended up giving us a lower interest rate and lower closing cost than the other lender. In addition, he and his team were always available whether via email or phone; we never had to wait for days for him to get back to us (like the other lender); he provided excellent customer service that exceeded our expectations. I highly recommend Mike to anyone that is looking for a reliable and trustworthy person to complete their loan instead of going with a builders lender when purchasing a new construction home.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    latriceakatricy

    August 1, 2015

    He explain the process to me very detailed any questions I had he explained to me. Very knowledgeable. Will callback to help out with anything else and anyone else.