• Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Maureen K

    November 30, 2019

    Easily accessible and great communication made for an excellent experience all around.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Drew L

    November 27, 2019

    Great team to work with!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Alyssa Z

    November 25, 2019

    Easy to contact when I had questions. Online signing was super convenient and easy.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Callie E

    November 21, 2019

    This experience was great! Very quick and made it to closing right on time.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Dorethea H

    November 19, 2019

    Mike is extremely knowledgeable of all the loan programs, he communicated with me when I had to take another route and had a quick turnaround timeframe to meet the anticipated closing date. Mike made the process extremely smooth, I highly recommended him and his team.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    John W

    November 17, 2019

    Mike and his team were excellent. I moved from Alaska to Virginia. I found the home I wanted to buy and placed an offer. Mike was able to complete everything in order for us to close in less than 30 days. This allowed my family to move directly into our new home.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    James F

    November 12, 2019

    J. Felder, I was introduced to Mike by my sales rep, Mrs. Brunson. Mike has been steady with my wife and I from day 1. He has explained every bit of the process, with Sherdena and I. He and his staff would very much keep, us informed through various means of communication, which has been a huge plus. If i had to use Mike and his staff in the future it would be a pleasure to call on him and his staff. Thanks Mike! Sherdena and I are so gracious for your help.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Jeffrey B

    November 11, 2019

    A very tenacious group

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Marta B

    November 11, 2019

    All my questions were prompted answered

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Karl V

    November 4, 2019

    Mike was always available by phone or email to answer any questions we had during our loan process. A great person to work with and we’d highly recommend Fairway’

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Tierra S

    November 4, 2019

    Mike and his team were very kind and remained very professional throughout my anxiety during this process. Mike was very honest throughout the process and Callie and Angie were sweethearts.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Sherdena F

    November 4, 2019

    Mr. Mike was wonderful!!! I would refer any and everybody to him. Thanks so much for everything!!! Sherdena R. Felder

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    kvh

    November 4, 2019

    Mike was always available by phone or email to answer any questions we had during our loan process. A great person to work with and we’d highly recommend Fairway’

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Bryan W

    October 30, 2019

    My wife and I were in a situation of a previous mortgage loan company trying to work us over with a higher interest rate. We caught wind of it mid-house buying process and was able to find Mike with the help of my realtor. Mike was very swift with helping us get a much better rate and in a short amount of time. HIGHLY recommend!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Bryan W

    October 28, 2019

    My wife and I were in a situation of a previous mortgage loan company trying to work us over with a higher interest rate. We caught wind of it mid-house buying process and was able to find Mike with the help of my realtor. Mike was very swift with helping us get a much better rate and in a short amount of time. HIGHLY recommend!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Parris R

    October 25, 2019

    Fast! Informative! Knowledgeable! No complaints best customer service.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Robert W

    October 23, 2019

    I would highly recomend Mike to others needing a mortgage. He kept in touch with us and made sure this loan went through on time. Great job we are very pleased with the process.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Obanna W

    October 13, 2019

    Mike was awsome! Very professional diligent and processed our loan and closed in 10 days! He and his team are the best!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Miriam W

    October 13, 2019

    Mike is a true professional. He shared all of our options and helped us to make the decision that worked best for our family. He closed our loan quickly (in 2 weeks) and kept us informed every step of the way. We are so excited with our home purchase.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    jetblue12012

    October 11, 2019

    Mike and his team are professional, dedicated and hard working. They turned around our loan in 2 weeks and got us to the closing table right on time. Our rate was significantly better and Mike took the time to show us all of our options. We feel so fortunate that Mike and his dream team worked on our loan.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Eric S

    October 3, 2019

    Excellent service and very diligent. They expressed what was needed to get the job done in the most efficient way. Highly recommend. Especially a huge thanks to Patricia Arnold for working with me directly.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Michael H

    October 3, 2019

    Entire process went very smooth. Easy to work with and always available to answer any questions.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Calvin G

    September 29, 2019

    Mike worked fast on my loan and kept the communication very open. I was never left wondering what my loan status was. To me that’s good customer service.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Kenneth E

    September 26, 2019

    They made my experience, a pleasure. Very nice staff ready to assist with any questions

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Eddie D

    September 26, 2019

    They exceeded our expectations!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    crgilreath

    September 20, 2019

    We all know this house process can be stressful, but Mike took the stress away! Mike always responds and your never left wondering about anything concerning your loan and the process. Mike has a great team that passes the ball fast and gets things done. In my head these are the people I wanted to work with to keep me on track and the stress levels low. Thank you Mike and your team.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Christopher W

    September 15, 2019

    Mike provided a very personal touch. He was available throughout, answered all my questions and spoke honestly! His staff were all top notch and overall we had a great experience.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    George S

    September 12, 2019

    Very helpful team that helped me meet my goals and timeline.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Lucia T

    September 5, 2019

    He was great and straight forward. He was able to answer all my questions and make sure I close. I would definitely recommend Mr. Bendebba and his team.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Charles H

    September 3, 2019

    Mike and his team made our refinance quick and easy! It took less that 2 weeks from application to closing. I could not be happier with the rate, service and professionalism from Mike and his entire team! Thanks so much!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    John G

    September 3, 2019

    The team worked to achieve the ultimate goal, the purchase of a home and they did what it took

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Patricia S

    August 22, 2019

    The loan application and closing all went smoothly. Mike was personable, knowledgeable and helpful.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Tim N

    August 22, 2019

    Mike is extremely knowledgeable. And his knowledge translates in his dealings with clients and sellers. I would absolutely work with mike again if I get the chance to do so. Give him a shot, he will not disappoint.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    nguyenhaid

    August 19, 2019

    Mike and his team were extremely professional in handling our loan. They were very patient in helping us navigate the entire process of securing the loan and providing all the necessary documentations. At times we were overwhelmed but Mike and his team were always quick to respond to any inquiries we have by email or phone. We highly recommend Mike and his team at Fairway as your next mortgage lender.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Matthew A

    August 17, 2019

    Mike and his team were so helpful and made the home buying process a breeze. Great to work with. Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Sarah B

    August 15, 2019

    From the beginning to the end, every one was so helpful and nice. Explained things to me I didn’t understand and walked me through the process. Very grateful

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Arnido B

    August 4, 2019

    Overall, receive exceptional, hassle-free service from start to finish! Good communication throughout the entire process. The app made it so much easier to communicate and submit documents securely. Great team! Thank you for everything ! Highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    plsoumoff

    August 4, 2019

    Mike was very knowledgeable, organized, and reassuring. He responded quickly to questions and requests. His rate was the best one quoted by three different lenders.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Jolynda H

    August 1, 2019

    Very friendly and great to work with

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Quinn F

    July 30, 2019

    Being a 1st time home buyer i was really nervous during the hole process but every question , concern and step of the process you and your team was there to help me through until the end.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    James D

    July 27, 2019

    Very easy to work with and extremely knowledgeable! I would highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    bereteya

    July 26, 2019

    It was a pleasure working with MIke. He is excellent at what he does. He works on your behalf and make sure you get the appropriate loan you deserve. This has been a no stress purchase for me. Its been a smooth process for me. This is my first home to purchase and i am so happy I get to work with MIke.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    zuser201708301841582

    July 25, 2019

    My lender was out of this world. Helped me out in every step of this process. Any question or concerns i had they were there to answer and help in anyway they could.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    zuser201507022210396

    July 25, 2019

    He is extremely knowledgeable about VA home loans. He never failed to return a call or message outside of 15 minutes (even if only to request a call back for a different time). He routinely contacted us (even when he was out of town) to ensure we had all questions answered for each step of the process. I would recommend him to any fellow veteran out there looking to purchase.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Gregory M

    July 24, 2019

    Polite and helpful

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Connor S

    July 21, 2019

    Mike went out of his way to explain every detail to me and walked me through the whole process. Can’t thank him enough for everything he has helped with

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    zuser201707301200198

    July 21, 2019

    Mike went out of his way to explain every detail to me and walked me through the whole process. Can’t thank him enough for everything he has helped with

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Dwight B

    July 20, 2019

    He was able to help me consolidate my two mortgages with a great rate

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Lakisha T

    July 13, 2019

    Your service was amazing the reason why it was amazing is because I went with a lender that messed up my paperwork I called you three in a half weeks before it was time for me to go to closing and you jumped right in and did a great job thank you so much I really appreciate your you and your team !

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Raven S

    June 27, 2019

    Mike and his team took the time to make sure we understood everything that was going on with our va loan. This is the second loan he has done for us. And when we move again we will ask him to do it again. Him and his team know all the information needed to get done with a reasonable time. Will recommend him to all vets and active duty friends . Thanks again Mike and the team!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Kevin C

    June 22, 2019

    Always available and quick to respond. Willing to answer questions and give advice personally at anytime. My experience was perfect as Mike far outperformed the larger bank I used for my first two mortgages.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Kandice V

    June 20, 2019

    Proficient and experienced!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Cory K

    June 19, 2019

    I had lender issues with another company and Mike took me on with 10 days until settlement. We went from initial application to cleared to close in 10 days and I made settlement! He is quick, responsive, and great to work with!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Keisha T

    June 17, 2019

    The simplicity of the process from start to finish

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Benjamin G

    June 14, 2019

    Easy process. Constant updates and communication. Low rate and low closing costs

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Suzanne B

    June 14, 2019

    Mike was always available to answer any questions that I had.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Sarah

    June 11, 2019

    First time homebuyer with a VA loan. Mike and his team made the mortgage process super easy and convenient! He got us a low rate with low closing costs! We could not be happier!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Terence H

    June 10, 2019

    Mike was very knowledgeable and helpful. We did have some issues with the same forms being requested again after they had already been sent, which I assume is just a communication issue, but otherwise experience was positive.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Jesse G

    June 2, 2019

    Mike Bendebba is a magician of real estate finance, and has repeatedly developed innovative real estate financing strategies for me.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Louise A

    June 2, 2019

    Being homeless in a short period of time now i have a home it's because of you and your team

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Hilda D

    June 2, 2019

    Mike and his team were very professional and helpful, they were pleasant and responsive and took the time to explain the steps and guide me throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Arabia T

    June 2, 2019

    My first experience was the greatest experience l. Helped me every step of the way, I couldn’t be more happier!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Hilda

    May 31, 2019

    Mike and his team are professional, knowledgeable and helpful. They helped make the home buying process easy and pleasant. I will certainly recommend them to anyone looking to buy or refinance.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Emily K

    May 29, 2019

    Mike and his team were very hands on with our loan, especially when it came down to the final days. They made sure we understood every step in the process and gave us clear instructions on how to finalize our loan. They were always available when we called. At times we made mistakes or didn't have the correct paperwork, but Mike and his team were patient and understanding.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Jessica Q

    May 26, 2019

    Mike and his team made this a very smooth process for us. As first time buyers we had a lot of questions and mike always had all the answers for us right away. He was very thorough and always updated us on the process we were making. It was such a great experience for us working with mike and his team!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Jessica

    May 23, 2019

    Mike and his team were excellent. As first time buyers he made this such a easy and smooth process. We couldn’t be any happier. Him and his team were always very quick to answer any questions we had and were very informative.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Joenet S

    May 22, 2019

    The entire team work and the effort every one put in to make sure we got our home on time. Kudos to you and your team Mr. Bendebba

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Luke S

    May 20, 2019

    The level of communication, time, and attention that Mr. Bendebba and his staff put forth in helping my wife and I secure our mortgage loan was very impressive. He and his staff are very personable and extremely helpful. I would absolute recommend Mr. Bendebba to anyone that is trying to purchase a home. Thank you again for all of your hard work.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Katherine S

    May 19, 2019

    Great service, thank you for everything!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Cedric K

    May 8, 2019

    the patience of the team , detail oriented they were with us at every steps of the process .As a first time home buyer , we were anxious and really not familiar with proceedings mike and his team clarified any misunderstanding and make it easier for us .

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Jeffrey A

    May 6, 2019

    Constant communication, answered any question in a timely manner

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Jed T

    May 4, 2019

    Very pleased with the entire process. And happy with my new home!!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Renard M

    May 4, 2019

    Mike and his team went above and beyond they also kept us updated with what going on what information that was needed they the experience smooth. I would recommend anyone looking for a home to contact Mike and the fairway team

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Suzanne K

    May 2, 2019

    He solved my concerns quickly. I had a good communication with him. It is very important for a first time home buyer like me.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Maurelle K

    May 2, 2019

    Mike was really patient and helpful towards this whole process. Also, all the staff did a great work.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Sheldon B

    April 29, 2019

    Mike took care of us from day one like a brother in arms. He could tell I wasn’t getting the personal service from another organization who has less experience dealing with veterans. From start to finish, he kept us thoroughly informed and made suggestions to our benefit. I would highly recommend anyone to Fairway, Mike, and Marty.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Tiffany S

    April 29, 2019

    Mike answered all of my questions regarding the lending process. As a first time home buyer it was important to me to have someone be honest and understanding. Mike cam highly recommended by my realtor, Matt Davis. I’m grateful for the work Mike and his team put in to make my closing happen

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    SheldonBaber

    April 29, 2019

    Mike took care of us from day one like a brother in arms. He could tell I wasn’t getting the personal service from another organization who has less experience dealing with veterans. From start to finish, he kept us thoroughly informed and made suggestions to our benefit. I would highly recommend anyone to Fairway, Mike, and Marty.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Kristan C

    April 25, 2019

    Mike was great! He really made the numbers work!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Lily L

    April 11, 2019

    I was a first time home buyer with tons of questions and Mike answered them all and reassured me. I spoke with 4 other lenders but Mike gave me the best interest rate with no origination fee. He was up front and honest with all the numbers and was always available when I needed him. He is very experienced with VA loans and it shows! Plus Fairway’s digital system is quick and easy to upload, sign, and share documents. The whole team at Fairway was so efficient that we we’re able to close early!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Lily L

    April 10, 2019

    I was a first-time buyer with a lot of questions and Mike answered them all thoroughly. He was super patient with me throughout the whole process and even answered my calls after work hours and on weekends. He went above and beyond! Fairway uses a completely electronic document process that is super convenient and easy to use. Our closing was right on time with a quick loan approval, appraisal, etc. Everything only took a month. Definitely recommend Mike to any buyer.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Patrick A

    April 9, 2019

    Very informative, very helpful. Did exactly what they said

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Alfred K

    April 9, 2019

    Am glad because Mr Mike was able to take me through the loan process with his team even though it was a new experience for me but we made it to the end and thats big deal for me I appreciate his efforts he was responding to my phone calls and Emails I will definitely recommend him to a relative for a loan application. Thanks Regards Alfred kanu First time home Buyer.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Scott L

    April 9, 2019

    Mike took care of everything in a timely fashion and was even able to push up our closing date! Thank you again!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Stephanie H

    April 6, 2019

    They are knowledgeable... They hold your hand every step of the way...

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Matthew D

    April 1, 2019

    Great service!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Daiquiri W

    March 26, 2019

    Every time I emailed or called Mike with any questions or concerns, he always answered right away with as much information as he could give me. He showed a lot of concern in me and my family and wanted to help us get into our dream home as quickly as possible, and that he did! I would highly recommend Mike and his team at Fairway, such a pleasant group of people who truly know what they are doing!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Allan S

    March 24, 2019

    Mike and team are phenomenal! We were going through another mortgage broker and wasn’t getting the results we were expecting. I knew we should have come to Mike from the beginning, but no matter what he took us to closing in a blink of an eye. Best guy in his field.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Nicholas W

    March 23, 2019

    Great communication and willingness to meet our demands

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    zuser201706141529008

    March 23, 2019

    Mike and team are phenomenal! We were going through another mortgage broker and wasn’t getting the results we were expecting. I knew we should have come to Mike from the beginning, but no matter what he took us to closing in a blink of an eye. Best guy in his field.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Daiquir W

    March 21, 2019

    He really worked with us to make sure we were fully educated on our purchase, he always answered the phone when we called him with any questions and he genuinely cared about us and the situation we were in. I would recommend him to anyone!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Jeffrey H

    March 15, 2019

    Great experience

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Lowell T

    March 12, 2019

    All steps of the process progressed smoothly and in a timely fashion.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Gregory T

    March 7, 2019

    The whole experience was very professional I was very please with the way it was handled and I would recommend anyone thank you very much

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Rose G

    March 4, 2019

    Mr. Bendebba's professional integrity, oversight and calming guidance ensured an expedient and personable experience... Thank you Mike and Team!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Susan R

    March 2, 2019

    The way they answered questions and were able to keep my anxiety at bay

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Shaquana I

    March 1, 2019

    I love Mr. Mike and his team. They are friendly and very professional. I will definitely refer his team to anyone. Thanks Fairway for making this a pleasant experience for my family and I.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Tammi C

    February 28, 2019

    From the very first moment we spoke to Mike Bendebba, we felt a sense of honesty. Mike’s knowledge of products and customer service ability made our mortgage loan process as smooth as it could be. He was attentive to our needs and explained everything so we could understand. We also had the pleasure of working w/Callie Lawson and Marty Miller. They were very helpful and pleasant to work with. We will absolutely refer Mike B and his team to our family and friends looking to purchase a home!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Tammi513

    February 28, 2019

    From the very first moment we spoke to Mike Bendebba, we felt a sense of honesty. Mike’s knowledge of products and customer service ability made our mortgage loan process as smooth as it could be. He was attentive to our needs and explained everything so we could understand. We will absolutely refer Mike B to our family and friends looking to purchase a home!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    SueRutherford

    February 26, 2019

    They were good however only issue is the automatic emails. For those of us not in the industry they are confusing and added some anxiety to the process on our side

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Jean-Yves A

    February 25, 2019

    The personalized touch that Mike and his team offers is excellent and makes what is typically a stressful process - stress free. Trenessa

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    shaquanaivory

    February 22, 2019

    I have no idea where to began. Mr. Mike made me feel like family. He took me under his wings and walked me through every step no matter how many questions I had. He’s very responsive to calls, emails, and texts. I just thank GOD he put Mr. Mike and his team in my path

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Derek J

    February 20, 2019

    Everything ran very smoothly and the process was fast and easy settling on our new home. The communications were great and we would definitely recommend Mike and his staff at Fairway when purchasing your next home.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    LaNeal L

    February 15, 2019

    Mr. Bendebba and his team were absolutely amazing every step of the way. We were originally working with was not responsive. Mike was always available to take our calls, night and weekends. Even after closing; answering any calls we have and making sure that we enjoy our home. We will definitely recommend Mike and Fairway to anyone we know looking for a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Melvin W

    February 15, 2019

    I was very pleased that Mike bendebba was able to get me the loan for my new home, I am a disabled veteran and Mike was able to fully prepare the paperwork and the loan documents to compensate for my taxes. This will save me a lot of time running back and forth between the loan company and the tax office.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Leslie S

    February 13, 2019

    Everyone was really nice and my questions were answered. My first time buying a house felt painless thanks to Mike. 😁

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Steven S

    February 13, 2019

    Mike was very responsive and helped make the whole experience smooth

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Drew L

    February 13, 2019

    Great team to work with. They took care of me from start to finish. I couldn't ask for better service during my home buying process. I highly recommend Mike and the Fairway group to anyone!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Benjamin D

    February 13, 2019

    This is the place to go! They did an excellent job of getting us approved and worked very hard to do it. When others said no this company got us the loan to buy our first home. I couldn’t imagine a better company to work with.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    James C

    February 11, 2019

    One thing you have to understand about Mike that he is a busy man. You have to patient and he will get back to you. He and along side with his team of Angie and Marty has made this process flow seamlessly. If had the money I would definitely get another house for the sake of dealing with them again!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Callie E

    February 10, 2019

    Everyone was great to work with and a fast clear to close! Great experience

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Angela O

    February 6, 2019

    The whole transaction was awesome. Mike is the best!!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    James C

    February 6, 2019

    I have always heard from my people in my life of how buying a home is so tedious, and nerve racking. When dealing with Mike I have not been even close to stressed or not know what was going on during this process. It has been easy dealing with him and his team.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Richard K

    February 4, 2019

    Every step of the way we knew that someone was looking after our best interests. Very professional.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Cathy K

    February 1, 2019

    Mike was great. He walked us thru the whole refinancing. He answered all our questions and kept us updated through every step of the process.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Ivana W

    January 30, 2019

    Mike and his team are great ! They were very patient and flexible with me in as many ways as possible. He agreed to meet with me and answer the 1000 first time home buyer questions i had . Im so glad i chose him.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Christina R

    January 27, 2019

    The communication and attention to detail by the entire team was amazing.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Benjamin F

    January 25, 2019

    How hard the entire company worked. Overall I couldnt ask for a better team!!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Elizabeth F

    January 18, 2019

    Mike was wonderful through this whole process! Him and his team were great. We appreciate all of them and would reccomend everyone we know to him. He explained everything to us and made sure we were aware of everything happening.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Jazzmyn J

    January 16, 2019

    Mike was always available when we needed him and kept me and my husband in the loop about EVERYTHING when going through the process! I am so grateful that he was recommended to us!!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    zuser201710230903304

    January 16, 2019

    Mike was always available when we needed him and kept me and my husband in the loop about EVERYTHING when going through the process! I am so grateful that he was recommended to us!!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Jose V

    January 12, 2019

    Closing within the 30 day window. Actual interest rate was lower than projected. Mike and his team were on top on things they were quick to answer questions and responsive when something needed to be addressed.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Valerie F

    January 8, 2019

    Communication, and guidance through the process

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Jessica S

    January 5, 2019

    Had a very quick and easy settlement

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Tracy D

    December 20, 2018

    Michael made the whole experience easy - with a fast process and turnaround time of getting everything done in a timely manner. He was easy to work with and extremely professional.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Laura M

    December 20, 2018

    Mike worked hard to get us approved and provided clear guidance. He listened to us carefully and made good suggestions based upon our financial needs.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Wendy R

    December 19, 2018

    Mike was very informative every step of the way, everything seemed to be done as efficiently as possible

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    mukahbay

    December 18, 2018

    Mike and his Team at the White Plains office are amazing. They made everything so easy!! I didn't know what to expect and they, as well as my Realtor, worked together for me, explaining very step along the way. I would decently recommend them to anyone and everyone I know who needs to buy a home!!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Parshu S

    December 9, 2018

    Timely, friendly,responsibly !

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Cheryl D

    December 8, 2018

    Mike and his team were literally sent from heaven. Prior to consulting with Mike, my husband and I had a very rocky relationship with the prior lender, who said "no" far more than saying "yes" during our home-buying journey. One conversation with Mike ensured us that we were with the right team. Mike and his team were assuring, competent and very professional. My husband and I closed on our dream home and I am positive that it could not have happened without the help of Mike Bendebba!!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Eddie D

    December 7, 2018

    Exceeding the customer's expectations, doing what you promised.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Raven S

    December 7, 2018

    My husband & I had a wonderful experience working with Mike and his team. They were able to do an accelerated closing for us to help us move into our house a month before time. All of our questions were answered quickly and the team made us feel comfortable through the entire process.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Reco S

    December 6, 2018

    Wonderful experience with Mike and the entire Fairway family.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    erice

    December 3, 2018

    Mike and his team were great. They started working with me while I was in Germany and helped me make out a plan for our PCS purchase. He had me prepare all of the documents ahead and explained everything from potential problems to traffic flows. Mike still helps me out today if I have a question or a problem. Can't recommend enough.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    jadajor12107

    November 30, 2018

    Mike and his team were excellent. They provided top customer service. Fast response times and quality like no other. I highly recommend anyone to work with him and his team.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    John C

    November 28, 2018

    I have worked with Mike Bendebba on numerous realty purchases and sales over the years. In short, he is always able to close the deal in a timely and professional manner; and his closing costs are fair. Hence, Mike gives the customer a fair shake and leaves them with a lasting smile on their face. What could be more satisfying? HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    fireswordf4

    November 20, 2018

    Mike was awesome. He was extremely engaged with me on the process and readily answered any and all questions I had. He knew I was a first time home buyer so he went out of his way to explain every step and educate me on all of the specifics, not just the loan but about what to look for in a good home. Overall great experience.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Charles D

    November 13, 2018

    Mike took over when our current fairway lender left the company. He immediately stepped in and it was a flawless transition. Mike was great about offering advise as my wife and I are first time home buyers. He was always available and kept me informed throughout the process. After or first home fell through, once we picked a new house he closed us in less than two weeks. Highly recommend and will use for my next loan.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Akilah H

    November 11, 2018

    Mike Bendebba is awesome at what he does. I have worked on many deals with him but never with him on my own deal. He helped me improve my credit to get the credit score I needed for a better interest rate. The communication throughout the whole process was terrific. I enjoyed ever step of my process and I look forward to working with him and referring many friends and clients to use him in the future.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Anthony D

    November 11, 2018

    Clarity

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Joseph S

    November 11, 2018

    Working with mike was great. He got me my home load when other banks told me they couldn't! The ladys that work with him are on top of there game and because of that my load was approved fast! Thanks again mike!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Diane D

    November 8, 2018

    Was very helpful with understanding certain items

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Christians V

    November 8, 2018

    The efficient, the fast way to do his work and the availability when you need something. Hope this team help me in the future to buy another house.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Susan D

    October 31, 2018

    Mike was friendly and professional. He explained everything very well and his process for getting us through all the paperwork was executed with efficiency and a sense of humor. Thanks Mike

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Joel D

    October 31, 2018

    Great communication

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Joseph M

    October 28, 2018

    Mike and his team were very helpful during the whole process. They are still helpful a month after closing.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Reinardo G

    October 23, 2018

    Fairway was great they did everything to save us money when the seller company was trying to get more money from us and we were doing a VA loan. Mike and his team were very good and very professional..

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Edwin R

    October 22, 2018

    They helped me with getting this loan. They were very patient and made everything pleasant. Would recommend Mike and his team any day of the week. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Tonya P

    October 22, 2018

    Me personally I love the way you guys went out of your way to make sure everything when it in my favor 🤓 me being a first time home buyer I really believe I had the best team ever, my experience wasn’t as bad as the horror stories I heard from other first time home owners purchasing there Homes so I give My TEAM three 👍🏾‘sUp.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Daniel R

    October 19, 2018

    Great experience as a first time home buyer. Mike and his team were with me through thick and thin and were always on my side.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Lakisha H

    September 27, 2018

    The team was very quick professional in handling our process. As a first time home buyer, I didn't know what to expect. I appreciate the constant communication from Mike regarding our process.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Eric H

    September 26, 2018

    The leadership that Mike exhibited over his team was evident throughout the whole process. I dealt with multiple members of his team, and all kept the process rolling with fluid continuity.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Stacy B

    September 22, 2018

    Mike was excellent and made my first home buying experience run smoothly. He was very prompt with email responses and phone call returns. I would highly recommend Mike for you next home buying experience!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    jennko76

    September 20, 2018

    Smooth and quick process! I would Highly recommend Mike. Very knowledgeable and super fast! Couldn’t have asked for a better mortgage broker!!!!!!!!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    stacy b

    September 20, 2018

    Mike Bendebba and his team were excellent! They answered all emails and phone calls promptly and the whole experience went smoothly! I would highly recommend them if you are looking to purchase a house!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Cavan S

    September 18, 2018

    Buying a new home is exciting and stressful. I would like to say that your teams personalities are great! Everytime we spoke on the phone it was always a pleasant conversation. The last few days leading to the close of the loan was however very stress. Last minute document request ( however needed) prove to be almost impossible to get because of work and timing. All though we closed on time. It was a very stressful race to the end. Despite! I would still recommend you and your team to others.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Mason P

    September 17, 2018

    Mike and his team were great to work with. They were all very helpful and knowledgeable at what they do. We are proud first time homebuyers and glad we chose Fairway for our mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Lisa M

    September 14, 2018

    Mike and his team rocks ! Very helpful

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Myra C

    September 12, 2018

    His encouragement to find a way to get the end results. He kept his word to get me in range I wanted to be. I'm thankful. Thank you again.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Nicole J

    September 11, 2018

    The approval process went pretty quickly. A few procedural headaches occurred along the way but Mike’s team assisted in keeping everything on track.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Ebony T

    September 11, 2018

    When I had a question Mike and his team was there to answer them right away.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Mason p

    September 11, 2018

    Mike was a wonderful guy to work with. His team was very knowledgeable and I would recommend over and over again. Very proud first time homeowners. Thank you Fairway Mortgage.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Bernard B

    September 7, 2018

    Patience and persistence was infinite.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Harry D

    August 28, 2018

    Mike and his team supported us in a property purchase that took 9 months. This was a complicated estate purchase involving lawyers, estates and court. Mike was a valuable source of advise and when closing finally came all wasn’t smoothly for us.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Misty P

    August 28, 2018

    Mike and his team were very efficient and thorough. It was by far the smoothest purchase of a home that I've ever experienced, so much, that I have already recommended Fairway to two friends. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Satisfied

    August 28, 2018

    I currently just purchased my new home and Mike Bendebba was awesome. He is very professional and get the job done. Mike made me feel very comfortable in purchasing my home in a timely fashion. It was an honor in working with him and the process went very smoothly.Mike made sure I understood everything step by step and answered every question that I had. I highly recommend him in becoming anyone’s loan officer you can count on him to get the job done.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    William P

    August 27, 2018

    Mike's team delivered beyond all our expectations! Thank you for making this the smoothest buying process (aside from picking the right house) that we have ever been apart of. The communication and responsiveness of the team is 2nd to none.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Mia C

    August 27, 2018

    The quick turn around and the fast acting team

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Wayne B

    August 25, 2018

    From start to finish, we were kept in the loop on everything going on. Any issues that arose were promptly addressed and resolved with little to no hassle. The electronic signing of documents made it easy to get through the paperwork. Mike and his team did an amazing job dispelling the rumors and horror stories of buying a home.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Heather H

    August 25, 2018

    My experience with Mike Bendebba was great. From the beginning he took his time explaining everything and found out what my needs were. Mike and his team went far beyond my expectations. Mike found ways to save me money and actually seemed to care about my needs. Every question and concern was handled great. They made my experience on buying a home enjoyable and less stressful. I highly recommend Mike Bendebba and his team at Fairway Mortgage for anyone trying to purchase a home.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Oscar G

    August 25, 2018

    The professionalism of handling your customer’s service in getting approved was extra ordinary!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Alaina S

    August 22, 2018

    Better communication and a clearer understanding of what exactly was going on would have made the experience great.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Alexander M

    August 20, 2018

    Working with Mike and his team was a great experience. He was always available to answer any questions and ensured a smooth loan process. Excellent job.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Brian H

    August 20, 2018

    Great experience

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Marvin C

    August 18, 2018

    Excellent service. Not only did Mike get us approved for more than any other lender, he write worked with all the way until closing and made it our best experience.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    mistyperkins18

    August 17, 2018

    Mike and his team at Fairway were amazing! This is the 3rd home I've purchased and this was the fastest and easiest process yet. Even our realtor mentioned how impressed he was and has never seen a lender move so fast. We appreciate everything Mike and his team did for us and have already recommended them to friends.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Laplata R

    August 15, 2018

    Appreciated the quick turnaround on any questions or concerns I had. Both email and mobile. Professional and courteous from each member on the Fairway Team

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Lisa R

    August 15, 2018

    Mike and his team were great and worked incredibly hard to save our loan from a disaster that another lender caused. They communicated well, rates and costs were on point and everyone on his team were a pleasure to deal with. They were able to close our loan in record time and keep our settlement date as scheduled.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Emmanuel C

    August 13, 2018

    Mr. Bendebba is a great person my whole experience was Exciting and at the same time nail biting but Mr. Mike Was with me every step of the way throughout the entire process of buying my 1st home. He was straight forward and explained all the details to me that i had questions for or knew I didn’t understand. So therefore im glad my first experience with buying a home was through fairway And working with Mr. Mike Bendebba to bring my family and I Home..

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Jon R

    August 7, 2018

    We contacted Mike at Fairway to help us close our loan after running into issues with our previous lender. Mike and his team worked extremely hard to figure out the problem, get it corrected, and process our loan in record time. We are very happy with the service and communication that we received and highly recommend Mike's team at Fairway!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Alexis A

    August 4, 2018

    I’m a single mother with an intense work schedule. Buying a home just didn’t feel like something I had time to do but Mike and his team (especially Angie) were amazing! I was given clear instructions and expectations. And am happy to say we moved into our first home at the end of July!!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Jeremy S

    August 3, 2018

    Good communication, any questions I had during the process were answered in a timely manner. Smooth process. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Vicky D

    August 2, 2018

    Buying a home can be an unnerving process, and I’m a fist time home buyer. Mike and his Team made the process go smoothly. I’m grateful that they were there to help me every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    James D

    August 2, 2018

    From my initial inquiry through closing Mike and his team were professional and efficient. Highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    LaDaya H

    July 26, 2018

    My Fiance and I were totally unaware of what to expect, we heard so many bad stories of the home buying process! Mike, Angie and Marty worked so well together with keeping us updated! I am proud to say that our approval process was smooth and has set such a HIGH STANDARD of how a Business and Team works. I can now say it depends on the team that you are working with that can get you to where you want to be, Mike Bendebba and his team are the way to go! BTW: We are now HOMEOWNERS! Yay!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Katherine M

    July 25, 2018

    Mike is very knowledgeable and to the point. He got everything handled for me with in two weeks ! Excellent job.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Nicholas R

    July 16, 2018

    Very friendly staff!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Alan C

    July 7, 2018

    Mike and his team took care of me and informed me of every process. I was never sitting in the dark during the process.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Latoya M

    July 3, 2018

    Mike and his team were very familiar with the VA loan process and what documentation we would need to get the loan approved. They always answered the phone when I called and responded to emails very quickly. Information about the loan process was explained without us having to ask specific questions about it. Interest rates were competitive with other lenders.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    latoyamartin

    July 3, 2018

    Mike was very familiar with VA loan guidelines and explained many aspects of the loan process without me having to specifically ask. The interest rate was competitive with other lenders and he and his team are very responsive to phone and email communication.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Elroy H

    July 2, 2018

    Working with Mike Bendebba made my mortgage process stress free. Couldn’t ask for better.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    S&L R

    June 26, 2018

    The whole process was a smooth breeze working with the team; everyone who assisted us was on point and professional and keep us on track for closing. Keep up the outstanding customer service

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Beckles T

    June 14, 2018

    They were AWESOME!!!. process was thorough but definitely worth it. they were more than patient with me. Being a first time home buyer, I had and still have a lot of fears, because I thought the loan process alone would be a headache,long and dragged out, but I was wrong, they made everything seem so easy and sixty days later i own my first home.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Ruben O

    June 12, 2018

    Mike is extremely knowledgeable and confident about his craft.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Phithi

    June 10, 2018

    Mike and his team did an awesome job. They took my case and worked on it right away. What impressed me the most is that Mike became my financial adviser too outlining best scenarios with paying off high interest credit cards to lower my debt/income ratio. I am super-pleased with him.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Christina A

    June 5, 2018

    As a first time home buyer, Mike made the purchasing process easy. He was very thorough and was always available to answer my concerns in a timely manner. Mike was such a pleasure to work with during this process.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Jason A

    June 4, 2018

    The service was great!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Daniel G

    June 2, 2018

    Mike was very professional and always kept me informed with every part of the buying experience. Mike was always very curtious yet to the point. I would definitely use him again if I had to and would refer others to him as well.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Richard K

    May 30, 2018

    Buying a home and securing financing came with a lot of surprises. Mike and his team walked us through each step and regularly communicated what we needed to assemble as far as documents. They were very reassuring to us when we had concerns or didn't understand what was going to happen next. We would recommend Mike and his team if you are looking for assistance with a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Cathy K

    May 30, 2018

    The way the staff handled my questions and the processing of keeping me updated every day was very much appreciated.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    A P

    May 29, 2018

    I would like to thank Mike and his team from the bottom of my heart! Being a first time home buyer made this process very intimidating. Mike and his team made everything go as smoothly as possible.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Stephen D

    May 23, 2018

    Mike knows what he is doing

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Timothy C

    May 20, 2018

    Mike is very knowledgeable about the products that Fairway has to offer. I myself can be a very tough customer on the details and Mike stayed positive throughout the entire process. Just to make sure I was making the right decision, I shopped around with other lenders that were provided by Zillow. In short, Fairway had the better product that was greatly represented by Mike. It came down to two lenders, where the 2nd to last lender recommened that I sign Fairways loan, as this is a loan that..

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Larry R

    May 19, 2018

    Communication

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Shamika S

    May 15, 2018

    Mike and his team are EXCELLENT ! They kept me informed and stress free thru the process of buying my first home . They made sure things moved quick and smoothly by always having my 2 steps ahead . HIGHLY RECCOMENDED

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Alexander J

    May 12, 2018

    The way everything was handled. Friendly and professional. Entire staff well experienced with entire process. Will highly recommend

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    jussob1

    May 11, 2018

    Mike was great to work with. Always available to answer questions. Very easy to work with and proffesional. He does care about clients. I highly recommend him.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Nichole S

    May 9, 2018

    Mike and his team was very efficient, friendly, worked fast and answered all the questions I had to better assist me and allowed me to understand the process in a more indepth way

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Derek C

    May 8, 2018

    Amazing team! Easy to sign and send documents electronically. Closed very fast.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Jamal H

    May 3, 2018

    Mike was very courteous and informative with the home buying purchase. He explained explained the process step by step and answered any questions we had in a timely manner!!! Great experience!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Anthony W

    May 2, 2018

    We have told people about the speed and efficiency of the Fairway team and people are amazed.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Tavis E

    May 1, 2018

    Mike and his team were very pleasant to work with and made the whole process comfortable to us and at no point did we feel pressured or overwhelmed. Thank you to you and your team for everything you have done to make sure we were satisfied.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Steven P

    May 1, 2018

    Always prompt, always professional. It's apparent customer service is his priority.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Dwon W

    April 30, 2018

    He was fast

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Rachel C

    April 21, 2018

    Mike gave us the best of the three different quotes we got. He gave us sound advice, wasn’t pushy, and made sure we closed on time despite us have a short closing period and several bumps. He was also prompt with phone and e-mail responses. I highly recommend him!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    SWEENEY

    March 1, 2018

    Mike was very professional throughout our home buying experience. He was very timely and responsive to any questions or concerns we had. He kept us and our realtor updated throughout the process and made our loan go as smoothly as possible. I would highly recommend Mike and his team.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Turner f

    March 1, 2018

    Mike and his team were awesome. I have never had a mortgage experience like this. It went soooo smooth and they were VERY organize and professional. I would highly refer Mike and his team to anyone. Again a very special thanks to Mike and his team!!!!!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Scott T

    March 1, 2018

    Michael Bendebba was extremely helpful through out the loan process updates were timely closing met schedule, Fairway team was a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    David M

    March 1, 2018

    Mr. Bendebba and his team were excellent in providing information on different loan options during the initial mortgage process and continued with rapid responses and information through the close.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    findahome01

    February 1, 2018

    I would like to thank Mike Bendebba and his team for getting me finance and to closing within five days of finding my home. Mike Bendebba and his team was very professional and diligent in their efforts when it came to structuring my finance. I was also impressed with their continuous efforts in educating lenders about the loan process. Mike and his team is also very dedicated and passionate about assisting veterans in buying and selling their homes. As a veteran it is extremely hard and difficult re-entering the workforce and rebuilding your life, especially when you have a family to support. I would assert that Mike and his team does an excellent job relinquishing the stress that goes along with financing your home. I would highly recommend Mike Bendebba and his team to anyone looking to finance their home and especially to veterans looking for a member that's part of our brotherhood and someone that's a warrior for our cause.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Dominique

    January 1, 2018

    Mike Bendebba and his team were awesome! I was well informed and the automated process was great! I’m excited to be in my first new home! Thanks to the fairway team!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    E. M

    January 1, 2018

    Mike was very professional and on point with our loan. We had many obstacles to hurdle with the sellers, but Mike's team stayed tough and was able to get the job done. Everything went smooth!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    jp4wheel

    December 1, 2017

    I was making a home purchase last minute in December right before Christmas. My previous lender was horrible and very slow in the process. I was introduced to Mike Bendebba at Fairway is when things started moving forward for the better. Mike had my loan transfer to him and his staff jumped in and closed my loan before Christmas. 10 star rating to Mike and his team at Fairway Independent Mortgage.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Nick

    December 1, 2017

    Mike and his team when out of there way to work me thru the process which I was not familiar with. From the time I submitted the application til closing (even days after) Mike was avaialabel by phone at all times. I would reccomend them to anybody!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    ronicashivers

    December 1, 2017

    I want to personally thank Mike Bendebba and his amazing team at Fairway Mortgage. They handled the processing of my Loan with such professionalism and care I almost feel like it’s not real! What an amazing job! What others couldn’t do, you pulled off in record time and never missed a beat! Excellent Service and Job Well Done!!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    nicolewachter5

    November 1, 2017

    Mike had the answer to any question we had and was able to get our loan completed in record time. The entire process was painless from day one. He was so easy to deal with and really took pride in his work. I will recommend him to anyone who is in the market for a mortgage or refi in the future!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    mail4jackie2c

    September 1, 2017

    Only working with Mike for about 2 weeks, he has been very detailed and informative every step of the way. Mike and his team were truly professional and courteous in answering any questions I had. I will highly recommend them to others.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    zuser20150811095756301

    September 1, 2017

    Mike at Fairway Mortgage Co. and his team are awesome to work with. They are extremely diligent and very professional while working with you to get your mortgage application through. They constantly keep you up to date with any and all information they need to pass to you. My overall experience was perfect and Mike and his team got me and my family into our beautiful home!! I recommend you give Mike a call next time your buying a home. Great job Fairway!!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    erniesigmoniii

    August 1, 2017

    Mike and his team are relentless. They jumped hurdles and obstacles and didn't miss a beat while working on my loan. I'm not sure another lender could have done it.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    eoea2001

    August 1, 2017

    Mike was extremely helpful in getting us our mortgage. He guided us through the process, was patient enough to answer questions, and most importantly, he was very accessible. Through the ups and downs, Mike made us feel positive about the process. Thanks Mike. See you on the next one.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    brushalison45

    August 1, 2017

    Mike and his team did an awesome job getting my loan ready for settlement. Not only did they work some miracles to close my loan in 30 days but they made it easy and painless for me. Mike was always willing to answer any question I had in a very timely manner and as a first time home buyer there was a lot I didn't know and he made sure that I did know and understand. Mike and his team showed that they truly cared about me and making sure I felt comfortable with everything. I could not be more thankful for all the hard work that was put into helping me get my first loan. Mike made the loan process from my end very easy with regular updates on my loan status which I highly appreciated since it can be a very anxious time. If I had to do it all over again I would choose Mike and his team again.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    misslornam

    July 1, 2017

    Buying any new property can be stressful. But working with Mike Bendebba was so easy and a pleasure! He is always available to answer any questions, finding the best loan for us. Things we didn't even think of he addressed? We have done loans with other banks and always felt like a number...not here! Mike and he team were friendly, professional and got things done quickly. Even after business hours, Mike would respond to our email. I will recommend Mike Bendebba to anyone who need a mortgage company. Thanks Mike!! Lorna & Art

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    zuser20160904084240313

    July 1, 2017

    Mike was prompt, professional and extremely knowledgeable. He instantly put my wife and I at ease with the lending process that can sometimes prove to be a bit intimidating if you aren't familiar with it. Along with his friendly and very communicative team, Mike got me the best deal on my mortgage by a long shot. If you're in the market for a home, and want to have a smooth, secure experience, give Mike a call. You wont regret it!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Imqtnurnot

    June 1, 2017

    I will definitely use Fairway again in the future!! Everyone from Fairway was very responsive and easy to work with. I am glad to have used Fairway to complete my lending process!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    naveous57

    June 1, 2017

    Mike and his team have always been responsive and punctual over the phone and by email. I would recommend Mike and his team to anyone looking to buy a new home. We have made offers on several homes. Most recently, I asked for a pre-approval letter at 7am. I received my letter at 7:14am. Granted, I have already gone through the lengthy process of providing payroll statements, tax returns, etc. The point is, he made me a priority, which is not always the case in Real Estate. Our first offer, on the first house was accepted. When I was shopping interest rates for the mortgage, Fairway had the best rate, and it wasn't even close to Navy Federal or PNC. I also shopped Lending Tree, which only gave me terrible rates and spam calls/texts. Fairway has earned my business. We will put our offer in today, and if it is accepted, I will finance through Fairway, Mike Bendebba, and his team due to their personal customer service and attention to detail.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    zuser20160802095157112

    May 1, 2017

    Mike and his team were responsive to my emails and calls, and set everyone up for success. As I am writing this, I am cleared to close with still a week and a half until the closing date.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    zuser20160215201431923

    May 1, 2017

    Mike and Team was great to work with. They responded to emails and calls in a timely manner. During crunch time, they made it happen! Really enjoyed working with Fairway Lender.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    user9947892

    May 1, 2017

    A friend of mine suggested that I consider Mike when I was doing searching for a mortgage company. I am very thankful he did because Mike has been a pleasure to work with. Mike is very knowledgeable and helped guide me through the process. I was a first-time home buyer, so naturally I had a lot of questions and Mike took time to respond to them all in a timely manner. The thing I appreciated most was the direct, straight to the point approach. Anyone in the market for a great loan office, consider Mike Bendebba!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    gabrielamaya02

    March 1, 2017

    Honest and direct. Knew where I was in the process the entire time. Made the entire process a breeze. Everything was done with lightning speed. Awesome job. Would highly recommend to any buyer especially veterans.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    at s

    March 1, 2017

    Mike is a true professional. He guided us through the process with ease. I would recommend him for all of your mortgage loan needs. His staff also worked with great professionalism to get the job done.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    stevie b

    February 1, 2017

    Mike helped out through the entire process, he was recommended by our agent and started working with us on day 2 or 3 of our house hunt. Mike and his team worked incredibly fast through the entire process. They got the loan through and approved in 10 days. We probably could've closed several days ahead of schedule if there weren't some access to information issues on my end.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    watkinspaulette

    February 1, 2017

    I was having a hard time with another lender at the time , my realtor referred me to Mike Bendebba he stepped in got me pre qualified quickly and move forward with me in helping me close on my new home and I'm greatful

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    cstaliunas

    January 1, 2017

    Mike was extremely knowledged and assisted on the purchase of our first home. Despite the short notice and stressful situation, Mike was able to explain in detail and make our purchase a successful transition. Thank you Mike for all your hard work. We are very happy in our new home thanks to you!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    zuser20141110064602755

    January 1, 2017

    Mile and his team are top notch they explained everything so well that I knew what was going at all times they made me feel so comfortable and they never made me feel left out

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    PamelaWike

    January 1, 2017

    Great lender. Mike and his team were very responsive. Got my loan approved and me into my home in less than a 2 week time frame. I highly recommend them as a lender.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    jbeach7353

    December 1, 2016

    This was our first time purchasing a house and Mike and his team made it a very smooth and easy process for us. They guided us all the way to the end!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    zuser20161105091905751

    December 1, 2016

    Mike and his team were truly amazing throughout this whole process. This was our first home purchase which was stressful for us and to top it off my husband was deployed. Mike went above and beyond to put us at ease and walk us through this process. I can't thank him for all of his assistance. He made it a smooth process and was always there to assist us. Thank you, Mike!!!!!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    Tawannafoster0628

    December 1, 2016

    Overall The whole process was great ,stress free,Mike & he's team was great !!!!! Mike explain the process step by step,if I didn't understand something he took he's time to explain without getting frustrated!!!! I will recommend Mike to people who looking to buy a home!!!!! Mike & he's team is the Best!!!!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    wilsteiger

    December 1, 2016

    Mike was recommended to me by my agent, and I hesitantly agreed to discuss options with him. What a wonderful decision that was!! Mike was willing to work with me through the holidays (Christmas and New Years) and even while he was on vacation in Cancun he returned my calls and answered my questions (which I had many of them). I was so happy with Mike that my friend who also returned to the US from Japan is now working with him to secure a mortgage. Mike and his team answer your questions thoroughly and Mike ensures to check in on you. After the mortgage was closed and I moved in to my new house Mike has called multiple times to see how things were going. Definitely recommend him for a future first time buyer! Especially a veteran since Mike is also a US veteran!!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    ginasmith307

    December 1, 2016

    Mike did a good job with being responsive in a timely manner to my questions and requests. The process went smoothly. Mike explained the process thoroughly. The team was very professional and friendly. I would suggest that all members of the team that are working on a particular loan be cc'd on all emails to ensure that everybody knows what is going on with the loan in the event that responsibilities get shifted or somebody is out of the office. Additionally, fewer last minute requests from underwriting would be welcomed.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    chicosangel12

    November 1, 2016

    Overall, the experience was very good. I am a first time home buyer so there were some things that i didnt understand but I got all of my questions answered and in a timely manner. Mike and his team kept me informed and got me to the closing table.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    t2eacho

    October 1, 2016

    Mike has done a lot of loans with me in the past year. He has been able to get every customer to the table. He is able to do a lot of things most lenders cannot do.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    user88637572

    October 1, 2016

    Great experience. Always answered any and all questions. Made the process smooth & stress free. Will definitely recommend services to others who are looking to purchase a new home.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    russ331

    October 1, 2016

    Mike was excellent throughout our home buying experience. Everytime we needed an answer he was there for us. Odd hours and weekend he would return calls. Very professional and very dedicated to his clients.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    khadijah5

    October 1, 2016

    Efficient, patient, hard working, tenacious and kind. These are the words that fit Mr. Bendebba and his team. Thank you so much for the ability to thank him for all his hard work. He fought for me every step of the way.......grateful always. K. Ali

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    mahl7096

    October 1, 2016

    Mike and his team treated me like I was the only client they had. There was never a time that I wondered what happening in the process. Mike or someone from his team was always ready and willing to help and answer all my questions. Super smooth process. I tested them with a super quick turn around time on closing and they delivered.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    zuser20140619073857823

    October 1, 2016

    Due to the ineptitude of our previous loan officer, we had to change lenders 60 days into the process, two weeks before our close date. Mike came highly recommended by our realtor, and I can understand why. He and his team made magic happen! We went from intake (via his cell phone over a holiday weekend) to approval to close in TWO WEEKS. The process was painless, he and his team were organized and professional, and the communication was prompt, exact, and friendly. I absoluetly can't recommend he or his team enough. We will definitely be recommending him far and wide and using him again for any future refinancing/mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    robert c

    September 9, 2016

    Mike was super professional in every respect. His knowledge and expertise was totally evident, compared to others; he showed interest and compassion for me during that stressful time. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is inthe market for a home!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    benitesmanuel

    August 31, 2016

    Mike is very knowledgeable and very helpful. Mike and his team stays on top of the loan process the entire step of the way. He is very fast in responding to messages and emails. Mike is honest and tells you if the loan you are seeking is even possible. We just closed on a USDA Mortgage Loan. We had spoke to another loan officer that told us that we could not get a USDA loan because the home that we liked was on a 3 acre lot and that USDA did not allow a home to be over 2 acres. We were sad because we really liked the home. We decided not to give up our hopes and contacted Mike and he told us that he could make it happen for us. At first we were doubtful, but we trusted him and he made it happen for us; just as he promised. We are very greatful for all of the help Mike and his team provided us with. We would definitely recommend him to family and friends and to anyone that is looking to buy a home. Again thanks Mike and all of your team for all of the help you provided our family with and the smooth process in buying our home.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    zuser20140528141711335

    August 29, 2016

    Mike and his team were great! I'm a very needy client, thousands of questions always, and he was always patient, responsive, and helpful. I would definitely go through this process with his team again!

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    marlonandre

    August 10, 2016

    Very knowledgeable and professional, always there to help with any questions to make the process easier. I would recommend Mike to friends and family, I truly do appreciate all he has done for me.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    lcdrjyoung

    August 1, 2016

    He was able to correctly calculate my income (bonuses; rental; private business)....when everyone else could not. It should have been easy as I have financed many homes and investment property over the years and had the tax returns to support my income level. However, my CPA was to good and that confused all the other bands/credit unions that I have been a client of for 20+years.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    kdaitnarayan615

    August 1, 2016

    Mike was amazing to us! He provided a quick turnaround for our new construction loan when our initial lender could not close our loan. He ended up giving us a lower interest rate and lower closing cost than the other lender. In addition, he and his team were always available whether via email or phone; we never had to wait for days for him to get back to us (like the other lender); he provided excellent customer service that exceeded our expectations. I highly recommend Mike to anyone that is looking for a reliable and trustworthy person to complete their loan instead of going with a builders lender when purchasing a new construction home.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    jimmyd8821

    May 6, 2016

    Mike and his team were great! I highly recommend them. He personally saw to any hiccup along the way and was very good at keeping me in the loop. Home buying can be very stressful but Mike and his team were great at following through on their promises and getting things done.

  • Reviews for Mike Bendebba

    latriceakatricy

    August 1, 2015

    He explain the process to me very detailed any questions I had he explained to me. Very knowledgeable. Will callback to help out with anything else and anyone else.